Gender Sexuality Alliance

Advisor: Jamal Ahamad & Jonathan Nopper

A supportive group of Mount Greylock students, of all different orientations, that welcome anyone who wants to join. GSA aims to educate the student body and to foster a feeling of acceptance in the community regarding gender and sexuality. Members work to create awareness and foster activism.


Registration for Clubs
Family ID Portal


Important LGBTQIA+ Days, Events & Remembrances

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
GSA Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GSA Calendar