Gender Sexuality Alliance

Advisor: Courtney Hatch Blauvelt & Mary MacDonald

A supportive group of Mount Greylock students, of all different orientations, that welcome anyone who wants to join. GSA aims to educate the student body and to foster a feeling of acceptance in the community regarding gender and sexuality. Members work to create awareness and foster activism.

The GSA meets every other Monday starting Monday Oct. 30th. Meetings may last between 1-2 hours depending on the activity. Activities may include poster-making, movie-showings, planning possible events and trips, and general education, awareness, and support. 


Registration for Clubs
Family ID Portal


Important LGBTQIA+ Days, Events & Remembrances

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GSA Calendar