Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Student Council Meeting
-
MGRS School Council
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Bates College [In-person Visit]
-
Wed, Sep 21
Dean College [In-person Visit]
-
Open House
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Anderas (A Play)
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MGRSD School Committee
  • Athletics
  • Club Activities
  • Community
  • Counseling
  • Counseling: College Visits
  • Field Studies and Trips
  • General
  • Lectures, Presentations, Speakers
  • Music
  • School Year
  • Testing
  • Theater